STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

Election of a Member of Parliament

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Member of Parliament for the

Witney Constituency

on Thursday 12 December 2019

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Assentors Proposer(+), Seconder(++)		Reason why no longer nominated*
BOLGER Rosa	(address in the Witney Constituency)	Labour and Co-operative Party	Enright Duncan S T + Coles Andrew S Smith Ruth H Colgan Annamaria L Eames Judith C Johnson Christopher C + Harley Marion L Kerr Hugo D W McGibbon Calvert C Peirce John M Hoffman Mary M + Walker George B Roberts Alun L Wesson David J Walker Timothy J T	Hayton Sarah L C ++ Aitman Joycelyn Heyes David M Baldwin David J Kinchesh Alexandra Johnson Susan J ++ Harley Shaun L W Enright Sally-Ann Lambert Mark Crowley Patricia Barber Stephen J ++ Walker Thomas G Green Stephanie L Whatman Catherine P Austin Teresa M	
COURTS Robert Alexander	(address in the Witney Constituency)	The Conservative Party Candidate	McDowell Charles W J + Leeming Emma L Al-Yousuf Alaa H Postan Alexander H K Thomas Kyle A Norton Barry J + McMahon Stephen A Miles Susan J Willemite Michael Kay Brendan J	Mills James F ++ Dixon-Willemite Annabel K Morris Toby J Good Stephen J Mead Michele L Temple Dean ++ Hunter Jamieson D Hikins Richard N McWilliam Jane E Taylor Matthew H	

Dated Thursday 14 November 2019

Keith Butler Acting Returning Officer

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Assentors Proposer(+), Seconder(++)		Reason why no longer nominated*
HOAGLAND	(address in the Witney	Liberal Democrats	Leffman Elizabeth P R +	Cooper Julian C ++	
Charlotte Sureyya	Constituency)		Epps Gareth D	Goodwin Andrew R	
Sayre Olcay			Levy Daniel J	Poskitt Elizabeth M.E.	
			Rylett Carl M	Yules Sarah E	
			Graham Andrew M	Flanagan Michael A	

*Decision of the Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

A POLL WILL BE TAKEN on Thursday 12 December 2019 between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.